Missouri River Association of States and Tribes

Bylaws and Resolution

The MoRAST Bylaws were adopted by the initial Board of directors in 2006, and were modified in December, 2008 to provide for an equal number of Directors from the States and Tribes, which is currently thirteen each. The Bylaws also allow the MoRAST Board to invite federal agencies that operate in the basin to appoint an advisory member to participate with the MoRAST Board in a non-voting capacity.

The MoRAST Bylaws can be downloaded here: MoRAST Bylaws

The resolution of the governors and tribes of the Missouri river basin can be downloaded here: Resolution